NETHER WALLOP PARISH COUNCIL Committee members and Councillor responsibilities May 2020

Committee	<u>ES</u>	<u>IC</u>	<u>JC</u>	<u>SW</u>	<u>BS</u>	<u>AR</u>	<u>Clerk</u>	Resident
WPH Management Committee	<		~	>	~			
			Vice-					
			chair					
NDP Advisory Committee			>					

Working Groups	<u>ES</u>	<u>IC</u>	<u>JC</u>	<u>SW</u>	<u>BS</u>	<u>AR</u>	<u>Clerk</u>	Resident
Joint Committee - WPH	~		~					
Village Hall WG	×	~		~				
Village Green WG		~						
Staffing WG	~			~	~			

Responsibilities	ES	<u>IC</u>	<u>JC</u>	<u>SW</u>	<u>BS</u>	<u>AR</u>	<u>Clerk</u>	Resident
Nether Wallop New Village Hall Trust (NWNVHT)								
Parish Council Appointed Trustee:	~							
Playing Fields					✓			
Groundsman liaison					>			
Local Resilience Plan	~							Helen
								James
2011 Localism Act			~				~	
Website			~		<			
Highways			 ✓ 					
Rep for Jack's Bush & Lopcombe			~					
VH Gardener liaison				>				

Non-Councillor roles	<u>Resident</u>
Rights of Way Officer	Iain James
PC School's Liaison	Janet Pettitt
Village Green WG - Lead	Viv Blandford
Village Green WG - Mowing rota	David Greenwood
Village Green WG - Tent team	Trevor Johnson
NDP Chairperson	Karen Addison
Resilience Team	Ian James, Viv Blandford, Trevor
	Johnson.