## Election of Parish Councillors for the PARISH OF FARNSFIELD Statement of Persons Nominated

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll (if contested) will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 11. The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the above Parish. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.				
CLARKE, Ian Paul	8 Parfitt Drive, Farnsfield, Newark, Notts, NG22 8FA		Barry N Westbury(P), Stuart Hazard(S)	
CLARKE, Karen Jane	14 Abbott Crescent, Farnsfield, Notts, NG22 8LN		Lynda M Selby(P), Christine Puddephatt(S)	
CRACKNELL, John	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Maurice A Shakeshaft(P), Michael J Thompson(S)	
DREW, Kim Deanna	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Michael J Thompson(P), Maurice A Shakeshaft(S)	
HARRIS SUTTON, Charlotte Emma	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Margaret L Thompson(P), Maurice A Shakeshaft(S)	
HAZARD, Stuart Alexander	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Derek W Purcicoe(P), Christine Puddephat(S)	
HEALY, Lesley Elizabeth	Croeso, Broomfield Lane, Farnsfield, Newark, Notts, NG22 8LQ		Corinne M V Moore(P), Maurice A Shakeshaft(S)	
MOORE, Corinne Mavis Valerie	Lilly Cottage, Farback Lane, Farnsfield, Notts, NG22 8JX		Lesley E Healy(P), Maurice A Shakeshaft(S)	
PUDDEPHATT, Chris	27 The Ridgeway, Farnsfield, Newark, Notts, NG22 8DW		Ian P Clarke(P), Barry N Westbury(S)	
PURCICOE, Derek William	12 Murdoch Close, Farnsfield, Newark, NG22 8FE		Christine Puddephatt(P), Ian P Clarke(S)	
SARRE, Peter John	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)	Independent	Lesley E Healy(P), Gillian Sarre(S)	
SELBY, Lynda Margaret	Ash Tree Cottage, Quaker Lane, Farnsfield, Newark, Notts, NG22 8EE		Karen J Clarke(P), Kevin R Clarke(S)	
SHAKESHAFT, Joyce	27 Branston Avenue, Farnsfield, Newark, NG22 8JZ		Maurice A Shakeshaft(P), Sally A Savage(S)	
SHAKESHAFT, Maurice Arthur	27 Branston Ave, Farnsfield, Newark, NG22 8JZ		Joyce Shakeshaft(P), Sally A Savage(S)	
THOMPSON, Michael John	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Julie D Butler(P), Maurice A Shakeshaft(S)	
WESTBURY, Barry Newell	5 Carding Close, Farnsfield, Newark, NG22 8FD		Stuart Hazard(P), Derek W Purcicoe(S)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the district in which their home address is situated will be provided.