Yattendon Parish Council

2022/23 Councillor Responsibilities

Council Members as at 31st March 2023:

Councillor	Role/Responsibility
Adam McCormick	 Chairman (from 5th October 2022) Vice-Chairman (until 5th October 2022) Yattendon & Frilsham Sports & Social Trust
Phillip Bickford Smith	Speed Indicator Device (SID)
Georgie Rudge	Internal controller
Tim Magee	- Co-opted 3 rd April 2023

Councillors who resigned during 2022/2023:

Councillor	Role/Responsibility
Gordon Robertson	 Chairman Downland Practice Patient Representation Group Resigned 7th June 2022
Anne Harris	Resigned 22 nd November 2022
Nicky Meadows	Resigned 6 th December 2022