## **COMMITTEES – MAY 2024**

DI ANIANIA C	CIL D. H III - (CI ' · · · · · )
PLANNING	Cllr B Hadley (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 4 to include the Committee	Cllr A Davis (Vice Chairman)
Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr L Hicks
Frequency of meetings: Three weekly	Cllr M Macklin
	Cllr M Samuel
	Cllr S Tapper
	Cllr L Wilkins
YOUTH & WELLBEING	Cllr L Hicks (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 3 to include the Committee	Cllr M Samuel (Vice Chairman)
Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr S Coventry
Frequency of meetings: Approx 6 weekly	Cllr L Launchbury
, , , , ,	Cllr J Wareing
	Cllr B Wragge
	VACANT
PARISH ENVIRONMENT	Cllr B Hadley (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 3 to include the Committee	Cllr L Hicks (Vice Chairman)
Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr S Coventry
Frequency of meetings: Approx 5 weekly	Clir A Davis
riequency of fileetings. Approx 3 weekly	Clir L Launchbury
	Clir M Samuel
THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O	Cllr A Roberts
HIGHWAYS	Cllr L Wilkins (Chairman)
7 committee members, quorum 3 to include the Committee	Cllr M Macklin (Vice Chairman)
Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr A Davis
Frequency of meetings: Approx 5 weekly	Cllr M Samuel
	Cllr S Tapper
	Cllr J Wareing
	Cllr B Wragge
	*Cllr A Roberts to attend ex-officio
GEORGE MOORE COMMUNITY CENTRE	Cllr A Roberts (Chairman)
5 committee members, quorum 3 to include the Committee	Cllr B Hadley (Vice Chairman)
Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr S Coventry
Frequency of meetings: Quarterly	Cllr M Macklin
	Cllr B Wragge
FINANCE & GOVERNANCE	Cllr A Roberts (Chairman)
6/7 committee members to include Council Chairman and Vice	Cllr L Hicks (Vice Chairman)
Chairman who will be Committee Chairman/Vice Chairman &	Cllr S Coventry (non-committee chairman)
Committee Chairmen.	Cllr A Davis (non-committee chairman)
Quorum 4 to include the Council Chairman or Vice Chairman	Cllr B Hadley
Frequency of meetings: Quarterly	Cllr M Samuel
5	Cllr L Wilkins
STAFFING COMMITTEE	Cllr A Roberts (Chairman)
5 committee members to include the Council Chairman and Vice	Cllr L Hicks (Vice Chairman)
Chairman, who will be Committee Chairman/Vice Chairman.	Cllr B Hadley
Quorum 3	Cllr M Samuel
Frequency of meetings: As required	Cllr J Wareing
IT & DATA COMMITTEE	Cllr M Samuel (Chairman)
5 committee members, quorum 3	Cllr A Roberts (Vice Chairman)
• •	Clir A Roberts (vice Chairman)
Frequency of meetings: Quarterly or as required	
	Clir B Hadley
CENTERAL DATA DECENTACION DECIMATION	Cllr L Wilkins
GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION	Sharon Henley – Clerk/RFO

## **REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES**

## 1. Representatives elected by the Parish Council to outside Bodies

Gloucestershire Market Towns Forum (GMTF) - Cllr A Davis

Cotswold Community Network (CDC) – Cllr A Davis

Cotswold Youth Network (World Jungle) - Cllrs L Hicks, Launchbury, Davis

Dementia Friendly North Cotswolds (including DF Bourton) – Cllrs L Hicks, A Roberts, B Wragge & A Davis GRCC Know Your Patch and others - Cllrs A Davis & B Wragge

Flood Wardens – Cllr A Roberts (and Jennifer Lanham)

Community Safety groups/networks – Cllrs A Davis & A Roberts who is also Speedwatch Co-Ordinator & ANPR

GAPTC Annual General Meeting representatives – Cllrs Samuel and Davis

Bourton Business Network – Cllr M Macklin (PC rep). In addition Cllrs A Davis, B Hadley, L Launchbury, M

Samuel, S Tapper and J Wareing are members (non PC elected)

Baden Powell Hall Committee – Cllr L Launchbury

## 2. Representatives externally elected to outside bodies

Victoria Hall Trust – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

GAPTC Executive Committee – Cllrs A Davis & M Samuel (tbc)

Gloucestershire Older People's Association – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

Cotswolds National Landscape (previously AONB) - Cllr A Davis

Gloucestershire Dementia Action Alliance – Cllr B Wragge (Trustee)

Moore Friends – Cllr B Wragge (external until end of financial year)

Bourton-on-the-Water Trust – Cllr Wragge