CLIPSTON PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 3rd May 2017. CLIPSTON VILLAGE HALL, 7.30pm

Minutes taken by Felicity Ryan, Clerk/RFO.

Contact: clerk@clipstonparishcouncil.org c/o 3 Skippons Court, Naseby NN6 6DT/ 01604 740429

Present: Councillors. R Burnham (Chairman), M Ward, A Fellowes, A Price, P Hooper, P Booker

Apologies : C Kemsley-Pein

- 1. Election of Chairman It was **RESOLVED** to elect Cllr Robert Burnham as Chairman for 2017/18 year.
- 2. Declaration of Acceptance of Office Cllr Burnham signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and it was witnessed by the Clerk.
- 3. Apologies for absence It was **RESOLVED** to accept apologies from C Kemsley-Pein
- 4. Declarations of Interests None declared
- 5. Election of Vice-chairman It was **RESOLVED** to elect Cllr Anthony Price as Vice Chairman for 2017/18 year.
- 6. Election of Trustees RESOLVED: Clipston Playing Field Trust

1 appointed by Parish Council for a term of 1 year Heather Weston

Clipston Village Hall

1 appointed by Parish Council for a term of 1 year Pam Booker

Meeting Closed 7.35pm