

LITTLE MARLOW PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Jo Murray

Community Office, The Pavilion, Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS Telephone: 01628 890301 e-mail: clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk

2023 COUNCIL MEETINGS

All Council Meetings are at The Pavilion from <u>8pm</u>, unless otherwise stated.

Burial Ground Committee Meetings start at 11am

Budget & Environmental Committee Meetings start at 1pm

Planning Committee at 4.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	16/01/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	24/01/2023
Social Media Committee Meeting	Tuesday	31/01/2023
Burial Ground Committee Meeting	Tuesday	09/02/2023
Environment Committee Meeting	Thursday	23/02/2022
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	27/02/2023
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	28/02/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	07/03/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	17/04/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	25/04/2023
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	09/05/2023
Annual Parish Meeting @ Abbotsbrook Hall	Friday	12/05/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	15/05/2023
Annual Council Meeting from 7.30pm	Tuesday	23/05/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	23/05/2023
Environment Committee Meeting	Thursday	15/06/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	10/07/2023
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	11/07/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	18/07/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	04/09/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	12/09/2023
Burial Ground Committee Meeting	Tuesday	19/09/2023
Environment Committee Meeting	Thursday	28/09/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	30/10/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	07/11/2023
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	28/11/2023
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	04/12/2023
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	12/12/2023



LITTLE MARLOW PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Jo Murray Community Office, The Pavilion, Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS Telephone: 01628 890301 e-mail: clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Contact Details	
Kathryn Acres, Chairman	kathrynacres@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Anna Crabtree	annacrabtree@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Jason Downes	jasondownes@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Phillip Emmett, Vice-Chairman	philipemmett@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Stephen Goss	stephengoss@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Sam Kershaw	samkershaw@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Vivien Morton	vivienmorton@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Rose Start	rosestart@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Parish Clerk to the Council	clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk

The office opening hours are Monday to Thursday, 9.30am to 1.30pm. Sometimes the Clerk is called to outside meetings during these hours. Please call or email prior to visiting the office make arrangements.

Please visit Little Marlow Parish Council website for further information and updates: www.littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk