## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **East Hampshire**

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## **Buriton & East Meon**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
FORD Greg	Grantchester House, Bones Lane, Buriton, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 5SE	Labour Party	Crispin Rupert G + Guard Sarah E Stevens Sarah J Bray Fiona M Atkins Stephen T	Crispin Pippa M ++ Garrard Ian J Stevens Holly Samworth Jeremy Atkins Susan R	
LEE Pippa	Downs View, Winchester Road, Langrish, Hampshire, GU32 1RB	The Green Party	Page Luke J + Thomas Joshua I Allen Patrick J.F Hughes Sally K Sprinks Jane F	Page Carolyn ++ Hayward Mark Hughes Graham K Tebbey Stewart Thomas Peter C	
MOCATTA Robert James	(Address in East Hampshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tyrwhitt-Drake Philippa J.M + Atkinson Matthew J Brooker Suzie L Preece Rodney A Dampney Lesley K	Cowlrick Sarah J ++ Davenport Susan F Hales Andrew P Dampney Richard J Mocatta Jane	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 2 May 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors