

Chairman of the Council Cllr D Shaw

> Clerk of the Council C Martin

www.lilleshallpc.org.uk

16.05.2023

Annual Electors Meeting of Lilleshall Parish

23rd May 2023, 7pm at the Hillside Room, Lilleshall, TF10 9HG

1. Welcome and introduction from Lilleshall Parish Council

Cllr Dave Shaw, Chairman of Lilleshall Parish Council to give an introduction to the event and give a short report from the parish council.

2. Annual Report from Telford & Wrekin Council

Cllr Andrew Eade, Ward Member for Lilleshall and Church Aston to provide a report.

3. Public participation

To enable electors to bring issues to the attention of the council and ask the councillors present questions relating to parish matters.

All residents are welcome to attend this meeting.