

## LITTLE MARLOW PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council

Community Office, The Pavilion, Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS Telephone: 01628 890301 e-mail: <a href="mailto:clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk">clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk</a>

## **2024 COUNCIL MEETINGS**

All Council Meetings are at The Pavilion from <u>8pm</u>, unless otherwise stated. Budget & Environmental Committee Meetings start at 1pm Planning Committee at 4.30pm unless otherwise stated.

Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	15/01/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	23/01/2024
Environment Committee Meeting	Tuesday	06/02/2024
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	20/02/2024
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	11/03/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	19/03/2024
Environment Committee Meeting	Tuesday	23/04/2024
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	07/05/2024
Annual Parish Meeting @ Abbotsbrook Hall	Friday	10/05/2024
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	13/05/2024
Annual Council Meeting from 7.30pm	Tuesday	21/05/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	21/05/2024
Environment Committee Meeting	Tuesday	11/06/2024
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	02/07/2024
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	15/07/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	23/07/2024
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	09/09/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	17/09/2024
Environment Committee Meeting	Tuesday	24/09/2024
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	01/10/2024
Planning Committee Meeting	Monday	04/11/2024
Parish Council Meeting	Tuesday	12/11/2024
Budget Committee Meeting	Tuesday	26/11/2024



## LITTLE MARLOW PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Jo Murray Community Office, The Pavilion, Church Road, Little Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RS Telephone: 01628 890301 e-mail: clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Contact Details	
Kathryn Acres, Chairman	kathrynacres@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Katie Cook	katiecook@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Anna Crabtree	annacrabtree@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Jason Downes	jasondownes@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Phillip Emmett, Vice-Chairman	philipemmett@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Stephen Goss	stephengoss@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Sam Kershaw	samkershaw@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Vivien Morton	vivienmorton@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Rose Start	rosestart@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk
Parish Clerk to the Council	clerk@littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk

The office opening hours are Monday to Thursday, 9.30am to 1.30pm. Sometimes the Clerk is called to outside meetings during these hours. Please call or email prior to visiting the office make arrangements.

Please visit Little Marlow Parish Council website for further information and updates: www.littlemarlowparishcouncil.org.uk