Shropshire Council

Election of a Councillor for

Clee

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Clee will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
HUFFER Richard Mark	2 The Parks, Angel Lane, Bitterley, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 3HZ	Liberal Democrats	John Gatehouse (+)	Rita B Gatehouse (++)
ROSE Anita Jayne	Hilltop Barn, Neen Sollars, Kidderminster, DY14 0AL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fiona F Hodgson (+)	Patricia A. Price (++)
THOMLINSON David Stuart Clifford	Fairview, Church Bank, Clun, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 8LP	Green Party	James K Sherratt (+)	Lucy M Sherratt (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bitterley Village Hall, Clee Stanton Road, Bitterley		LIA-1 to LIA-658
Burford Parish Hall, Penlu Road, Burford		LIC-1 to LIC-142
Burford Parish Hall, Penlu Road, Burford	L42	LID-1 to LID-1013
Clee Hill Village Hall, Ludlow Road, Clee Hill, Ludlow	L43	LIB-1 to LIB-63
Clee Hill Village Hall, Ludlow Road, Clee Hill, Ludlow	L43	LIE-1 to LIE-727
Knowbury Village Hall, Caynham Road, Knowbury	L44	LIF-1 to LIF-469
Nash Village Hall, Nash, Ludlow	L45	LIG-1 to LIG-80
Nash Village Hall, Nash, Ludlow	L45	LIH-1 to LIH-55
Nash Village Hall, Nash, Ludlow	L45	LII-1 to LII-266
Nash Village Hall, Nash, Ludlow	L45	LIJ-1 to LIJ-98

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.