## THIRSK ATHLETIC BOWLS CLUB ELECTED OFFICERS 2024

OFFICE	NAME
Chairperson	STEVE DAVISON
Secretary	SUE WOOLLAMS
Treasurer	G. HARTLEY
Club Captain/ Hov.A Capt.	M. SMURTHWAITE
Hov. B Captain	B. HEWSON
JSW Captain	A. SMITH
Galtres Gold	A. BOWSER
Galtres Blue	J. EARNSHAW
Bateson Captain	A. APPLEBY
Competitions Secretary	M. HARTLEY
Website Manager	J. DALY
Green Team Co-ordinator	M. HARTLEY
TASSC Rep.	J. RYAN
Committee Members (4)	J. BISH
	J. EARNSHAW
	O. DUNNING
	A. SMITH