Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Ashford Carbonell Parish Council

Clerk/Parish Councillors

If you wish to write/email or phone the Parish Council please contact the Clerk to the Parish Council or Chairman of the Parish Council

The Clerk to the Parish Council

Mr C E Williams, 2 Jockeyfields, Ludlow, Shropshire SY81PU

Email : cewilliams1@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01584 874661

Parish Councillors

Mr N Tilt 

Address: High Meadow Farm Ashford Carbonell Ludlow SY8 4BS

Email: nicktilt@tiscali.co.uk

Mr M R Bowden

Address: Hindover Huntington Lane Ashford Carbonell SY8 4BX

Email: kirkenel@aol.com

Mrs  C T Bicker-Caarten 

Address: 7 The Hayles Donkey Lane Ashford Carbonell SY8 4DA

Mr J S Hawkins 

Address: Brookside Ashford Carbonell SY8 4DB

Mr M Thompson

Address: Dumblehole Dumblehole Lane Ashford Carbonell SY8 4DF

All Parish and Town Councillors are required to submit a declaration of Registrable Interests to the Monitoring Officer at Shropshire Council which are available online see link below and clink on individual Councillors names.

See the website link below:

Registered Interests

Training and advice is available for Parish Councillors from the Shropshire Association of Local Councils

Shropshire Association of Local Councils