Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

FRIENDLY/LEAGUE/CUP/PLATE

2021All dates and times provisional Formats may vary. Clicking on Away Clubs in blue will display an address

Date/Time Versus Comp Venue Format Dress Tuck Result

MAY

Wednesday 05/05/2021  2.30pm

Potten End

Friendly

Home

3 Mxd Rinks

Greys

T&B Outside

Big Rain 

Sunday 09/05/2021  2.30pm

Long Crendon

Friendly

Home

3 Mxd Rinks

Greys

T&B Outside

Lost

50-51

Saturday 15/05/2021  2.30pm

Dunstable Town

Friendly

Home

3 Mxd Rinks

Greys

T&B Outside

No play

Rain

Monday  17/05/2021  2.30pm

Kitcheners

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

T&B

Won

66-49

Saturday 22/05/2021  2.00pm

Chesham Park

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Whites

T&B

Won

71-55

Wednesday  26/05/2021  6.00pm

Winslow

BUCKS

PLATE

H/A

2/2 MT

Greys

Won

63-51

Points

11-3

Thursday 27/05/2021  2.15pm

Bucks Masonic

Friendly

Home

4/5 Mxd R

Whites

Won

81-50

Sunday 30/05/2021  2.30pm

St. Martins

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Whites

Won

77-54

JUNE

Wednesday 02/06/2021  6.00pm

Wingrave

BUCKS

PLATE

H/A

2/2 MT

Greys

Won

69-56

Points

13-1

Thursday 03/06/2021  6.00pm

Cheddington

Burnham Plate

Home

1 LR

Greys

Won

27-7

Saturday 05/06/2021  2.30pm

Winslow

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Whites

Won

69-44

Sunday 06/06/2021  2.45pm

Berkhamsted

Friendly

Away

3 Mxd T

Whites

Won

67-42

Wednesday 09/06/2021  6.00pm

Wendover

BUCKS

PLATE

H/A

2/2 MT

Greys

Draw

56-56

Points

7-7

Thursday 10/06/2021  6.00pm

Hazells

Burnham Plate

Home

1 LR

Greys

Won 18-9

Wednesday 16/06/2021  6.00pm

Wing

BUCKS

PLATE

H/A

2/2MT

Greys

Lost

57-71

Points

3-11

Thursday 17/06/2021  6.00pm

Princes Risborough

Burnham Plate

Away

1LR

Greys

Lost 10-17

Tuesday 22/06/2021  2.00pm

Linslade Ladies

Friendly

Away

2LT

Whites

Lost 20-51

Wednesday 23/06/2021 6.15pm

Hazells Nutters

Ray Keen

League

Away

Rink

Greys

Lost 12-16

Sunday 27/06/2021  2.30pm

Bucks West End

Friendly

Away

4 MxdT

Whites

Lost 65-66

Tuesday 29/06/2021

1.00pm

Linslade

Friendly

Home

4 MxdT

Greys

T/B

Won 60-42

Wednesday 30/06/2021  2.00pm

Bucks VPs

Friendly

Home

5 MxdT

Greys

Lost 74-80

Wednesday 30/06/2021    6.15pm

Cheddington Chancers

Ray Keen

League

Home

Rink

Greys

Lost 10-11

JULY

Thursday 01/07/2021  6.00pm

Wendover

Burnham Plate

Home

1 LR

Greys

Draw 12-12

Saturday 03/07/2021 2.30pm

Bletchley Town

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Whites

Won 79-41

Tuesday 06/07/2021 2.30pm

Hazells

(Ladies)

Friendly

Away

 2 LT

Greys

Won 23-21

Tuesday 06/07/2021  6.00pm

Long Crendon

MBL

Away

5 MT

Greys

Lost 77-85

Sunday 11/07/2021  2.30pm

Wing

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

Won 63-53

Monday 12/07/2021 6.00pm

Cheddington

MBL

Home

5 MT

Greys

Won 106-76

Saturday 17/07/2021  2.30pm

Hazells

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

Lost 42-63

Sunday 18/07/2021 10.00am

Chandos Park

BUCKS

PLATE

Q/F

Away

2/2MT

Greys

Lost 44-59

Saturday 24/07/2021  2.30pm

Scots

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

Won 84-47

Monday 26/07/2021  6.00pm

Princes Risborough

MBL

Home

5 MT

Greys

Won 94-79

Tuesday 27/07/2021  2.30pm

Bucks West End              (Ladies)

Friendly

Home

2 LT

Greys

Lost 22-38

Wednesday 28/07/2021  6.15pm

Cheddington Demons

Ray Keen

League

Away

Rink

Greys

Lost 14-19

Thursday 29/07/2021  6.00pm

Wendover

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

Lost 57-63

AUGUST

Tuesday 03/08/2021

2.30pm

Tring

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

T/B

Won 68-61

Wednesday 04/08/2021  6.15pm

Hazells Nutters

Ray Keen

League

Home

Rink

Greys

Won 12-10

Thursday 05/08/2021  6.00pm

Hazells

MBL

Away

5 MT

Greys

Lost 41-105

Saturday 07/08/2021  2.00pm

Flackwell Heath

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

Lost 41-59

Tuesday 10/08/2021  2.30pm

Aylesbury Town (Ladies)

Friendly

Home

2 LT

Whites

Lost 10-53

Tuesday 10/08/2021  6.00pm

Waddesdon

MBL

Home

5 MT

Greys

Lost 81-83

Wednesday 11/08/2021 6.00pm

Cheddington Chancers

Ray Keen

League

Away

Rink

Greys

Won 29-3

Sunday 15/08/2021  2.30pm

Amersham

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

T/B/Cake

Lost 60-71

Monday 16/08/2021  5.30pm

Aylesbury Town

MBL

Home

5 MT

Greys

Won 90-88

Wednesday 18/08/2021

5.30pm

Tring

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

T/B

Lost 49-69

Saturday 21/08/2021  2.30pm

Bletchley Town

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

Lost 45-73

Tuesday 24/08/2021    2.30pm

Hazells  (Ladies)

Friendly

Home

2 LT

Whites

Won 29-17

Thursday 26/08/2021  2.30pm

Princes Risborough

Friendly

Home

4/5 Mxd T

Greys

Meal

Lost 67-74

Saturday 28/08/2021    2.30pm

Cheddington

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

Won 67-51

Tuesday 31/08/2021  2.30pm

Thame

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

T&B

Lost 57-62

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday 01/09/2021  5.30pm

Cheddington Demons

Ray Keen

League

Home

Rink

Greys

Won 18-7

Saturday 04/09/2021  2.30pm

Chalfont St. Giles

Friendly

Away

5 Mxt T

Greys

T&B

Won 73-69

Tuesday 07/09/2021 2.30pm

Wendover Ladies

Friendly

Home

2 LT

Whites

Lost 19-21

Wednesday 08/09/2021  2.30pm

Kitcheners

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

T&B

Lost 37-47

Wednesday 15/09/2021  2.30pm

Chess Vale

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

T&B/Cake

Lost 52-74

Thursday 16/09/2021  2.30pm

Princes Risborough (Ladies)

Friendly

Home

2 LT

Whites

Lost 22-40

Saturday 18/09/2021    2.30pm

Chandos Park

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys

Lost 48-86

Wednesday 22/09/2021  2.30pm

Woburn Sands

Friendly

Home

4 Mxd T

Greys

T&B

Saturday 25/09/2021    2.30pm

Waddesdon

Friendly

Away

4 Mxd T

Greys