Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors' Details

PARISH COUNCILLORS

Cllr. Mrs Chris Bates   07718 597160  spiritsrest@icloud.com     

Cllr. Keith Burgin (Chair) 07970 740922 Keith.Burgin@beanparishcouncil.uk  

Cllr. David Hammock 01322 383792  Dave.Hammock@beanparishcouncil.uk

Cllr. Keith Impiazzi 01474 702911 keith.impiazzi@beanparishcouncil.uk  

Cllr. Mrs Anna Munday (Vice Chair) 01474 708044 Anna.Munday@beanparishcouncil.uk

Cllr. Mrs Sally Weeks   01474-832806  Sally.Weeks@beanparishcouncil.uk

Cllr. Duncan Wood  01474 706678   Duncan.Wood@beanparishcouncil.uk

Bean forms part of the Borough Ward of Bean and Village Park and our Borough Councillor is

Councillor Dave Hammock (david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk  Telephone 01322 383792)

Bean forms part of County Council Ward of Dartford Rural and our County Councillor is

Councillor Jeremy Kite (jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk  Telephone 01474 707380)