Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bean Parish Council

Councillors' Details

PARISH COUNCILLORS

Cllr. Mrs Chris Bates   07718 597160  spiritsrest@icloud.com     

Cllr. Keith Burgin (Chair) 07970 740922 keith1.burgin@gmail.com

Cllr. David Hammock 01322 383792 dhammock.bean.darenth@gmail.com

Cllr. Keith Impiazzi 01474 702911 kimpiazzi@googlemail.com

Cllr. Mrs Anna Munday (Vice Chair) 01474 708044 annamunday@btinternet.com

Cllr. Mrs Sally Weeks   01474-832806  sallyannweeks@talktalk.net  

Cllr. Duncan Wood  01474 706678   duncanr.wood@hotmail.co.uk

Bean forms part of the Borough Ward of Bean and Darenth and the three Borough Councillors elected in 2015 were:

Councillor Ian Armitt J.P.(ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk  Telephone 01322 288396)

Councillor Dave Hammock (david.hammock@dartford.gov.uk  Telephone 01322 383792)

Councillor Rebecca Shanks (rebecca.shanks@dartford.gov.uk  Telephone 07939 387191)

Bean forms part of County Council Ward of Dartford Rural and the person elected as County Councillor in 2017 was:

Councillor Jeremy Kite (jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk  Telephone 01474 707380)