Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bewdley Town Council

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in the Guildhall, Load Street, Bewdley DY12 2AH unless otherwise stated.

Agendas can be found by clicking here

Anyone wishing to attend a meeting is strongly advised to contact the Council to check that there have not been any timetable changes.

Date Committee

Monday 29th January 2018

6.00pm Community Development Committee

Monday 5th February 2018

7.00pm Full Council

Wednesday 7th February 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee

Monday 19th February 2018

6.00pm Policy and Resources Committee

Monday 5th March 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 7th March 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 19th March 2018

6.00pm Community Development Committee

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 4th April 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 9th April 2018

7.00pm Annual Town Meeting - St George's Hall

Monday 16th April 2018

6.00pm Policy and Resources Committee

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Tuesday 8th May 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Friday 11th May 2018

7.00 Annual Meeting of the Town Council (Mayor Making)

Monday 21st May 2018

7.00pm Community Development Committee 

Monday 4th June 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 6th June 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 18th June 2018

7.15pm Policy and Resources Committee 

Monday 2nd July 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 4th July 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 16th July 2018

7.00pm Community Development Committee 

Wednesday 1st August 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 6th August 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Monday 20th August 2018

7.00pm Policy and Resources Committee 

Monday 3rd September 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 17th September 2018

7.00pm Community Development Committee 

Monday 1st October 2018

7.00pm Full Council

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 15th October 2018

7.00pm Policy and Resources Committee 

Monday 5th November 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 7th November 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 19th November 2018

7.00pm Community Development Committee 

Monday 3rd December 2018

7.00pm Full Council 

Wednesday 5th December 2018

6.00pm Planning Committee 

Monday 17th December 2018

7.00pm Policy and Resources Committee