Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bournemouth Electric Bowls Club


Club Trustees

Name Title/Position Contact

Brian Twitchen

President /Chairman

01202 873076

Sandie Walton

Vice President/ Vice Chairman



Keith Walton


Mike Moores


01202 576898

Ron Hutchinson

Immediate Past President

01202 252291

Noel Pennington

Jan Challenger

The above Trustees were voted in at the AGM on 30 October 2016. They are responsible for the running of the club in accordance with the Club Constitution. They meet as a Committee (normally once a month) and will make their decisions on all club matters.