Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bovey Tracey Bowling Club

Diary

Date Event Venue Details

Saturday 16th November 2019

Presentation Dinner

Dolphin Hotel

18:30 for 19:00

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Xmas arrangement with Penny

See noticeboard for more information

Saturday 14th December 2019

Christmas Coffee Morning

Clubhouse

10:30 - 12:00

Saturday 1st February 2020

Coffee Morning

Clubhouse

10:30 - 12:00

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Annual Ladies Lunch

Dainton Park Golf Club

12:00 for 12:30

Monday 24th February 2020

Skittles Evening

Dolphin Hotel

18:30 - 19:00

Saturday 14th March 2020

Coffee Morning

Clubhouse

10:00 - 12:00

Saturday 4th April 2020

Pre season meeting

Clubhouse

10:00am (Club fees due today!)

Saturday 18th Aril 2020

Opening of the green

Clubhouse

14:00

Saturday 19th September 2020

Club Finals Week End

Clubhouse

All Day

Saturday 20th September 2020

Club Finals Week End

Clubhouse

All Day

Saturday 26th September 2020

Closing of the Green

Clubhouse

14:00

Saturday 24th October 2020

Annual General Meeting

Clubhouse

14:00