Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bradenham Bowls Club

NBA

NBA (EBA)

Opposition Date Venue/Time Result

Hingham

Wed May 3

Home 6.30

0-5 (L)

Harling Rec

Wed May 10

Away 6.30

1-4 (L)

Wicklewood

Wed May 24

Away 6.30

1-4 (L)

Feltwell

Wed May 31

Home 6.30

1-4 (L)

Swaffham B

Wed June 7

Away 6.30

0-5 (L)

Hingham

Wed June 21

Away 6.30

0-5 (L)

Harling Rec

Wed June 28

Home 6.30

0-5 (L)

Wicklewood

Wed July 12

Home 6.30

1-4(L)

Feltwell

Wed July 19

Away 6.30

1-4 (W)

Swaffham B

Wed July 26

Home 6.30

1-4 (L)