Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Brookfield Electric Bowls Club CASC

League - Wednesday 2017

Date Opponents Venue

Wed 26th April

Syston

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 3rd May

Narborough

Away Narborough

Wed 10th May

Enderby

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 17th May

BYE WEEK

-------------------

Wed 24th May

Soar Valley

Away Soar Valley

Wed 31st May

KO Cup rnd. 1 Narborough

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 7th June

Syston

Away Syston

Wed 14th June

BYE WEEK

--------

Wed 21st June

Enderby

Away Enderby

Wed 28th June

Narborough or KO Cup 1/4 final

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 5th July

Soar Valley

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 12th July

Syston

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 19th July

Narborough

Away Narborough

Wed 26th July

Enderby

Home Brookfield Electric

Wed 2nd August

BYE WEEK

---------

Wed 9th August

Soar Valley

Away Soar Valley

Friday 14th July

KO Cup Semi or Catch up Game

----------

Friday 28th July

KO Cup Final

Belgrave