Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Broseley Town Council

Advisory Group

Members of the Broseley Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Group


Phil Revell (Chair)

pjrevell@btconnect.com or 01952 882055

Cllr. Ian West (Secretary)

Cllr. Gavin Goodall

Cllr. Simon Harris

Cllr. Ann Maltby

Cllr. Mick Burton

Sharon Clayton