Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Broseley Town Council

Broseley Parish Wards

Broseley Parish is divided into 3 election wards. These include Broseley East, Broseley West ands Broseley Wood.

You can view the  boundary map below.