Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Broseley Town Council

Membership Committees 2018/19

As at May 2018

Planning Committee
Councillors R Childs, M Garbett, G Goodall, S Harris, T Singh-Mohr
Mayor Burton and Deputy I West (Chair) ex officio

Estate Committee
Councillors L Garbett, M Garbett (Chair), G Goodall, A Taylor
Mayor and Deputy I West ex officio

Staffing Committee
G Goodall (Chair) , A Maltby, T Singh- Mohr and  A Taylor



Asset Transfer Working Group
Councillors M Garbett, A Maltby, T Singh Mohr and I West, 
S Harris as a Shropshire Councillors


Birchmeadow Centre Management Committee
Councillors G Goodall  (Deputy I West)

Birchmeadow Park Management Committee
Councillors R Childs, Mark Garbett and Michael Garbett

Victoria Hall Management Committee
 A Maltby

Local Joint Committee
Councillors M Burton, I West, (Deputies: Mark Garbett and G Goodall

MUGA Group
Councillors R Childs, Mark Garbett, L Garbett

Bridgnorth and Shifnal Area Committee of SALC
Councillors L Garbett, and I West (Deputies: R Childs and Mark Garbett)

Severn Gorge Countryside Trust
Mr A Cooke 

Ironbridge Gorge World Heritage Site Steering Group
Councillor A Taylor

JL Edwards Memorial Trust
Councillor G Goodall