Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Broseley Town Council

Meet Your Councillors

Contact Your Councillors

Name email address Telephone Number

Mayor of Broseley

Councillor Simon Harris (East)

53 Wilkinson Avenue, Broseley, TF12 5DZ


0779 584 2216

Deputy Mayor of Broseley

Councillor Michael Burton (East)

1 Wilkinson Avenue, Broseley, Shropshire,TF12 5DX

e: FAO Michael Burton broseleytc_info1@btinternet.com

07980 419 032

Councillor Roy Childs (West)

20 Sherlock Hoy Close, Broseley, Shropshire, TF12 5JB

e: FAO Roy Childs broseleytc_info1@btinternet.com

01952 883510

Councillor Lyn Garbett (East)

Tyning Cottage, Chapel Lane, Broseley,TF12 5JD


01952 883412

07514 290 381

Councillor Mark Garbett


Tyning Cottage, Chapel Lane, Broseley,TF12 5JD

e. markgarbett@live.co.uk

01952 883412

Councillor Michael Garbett (East)

Tyning Cottage, Chapel Lane, Broseley,TF12 5JD


01952 883412

07970 059683

Councillor Gavin Goodall

(Broseley Wood)

1 Newland Rise, Bridgnorth Rd, Broseley,TF12 5EH

e: gavin4broseley@zoho.eu

01952 884 502

Councillor Ann Maltby


18 Foundry Lane, Broseley, Shrops, TF12 5DN

e: ann.maltby@Hotmail.co.uk


01952 882061

Councillor Alan Taylor (East)

7 Hockley Road, Broseley, TF12 5HS

e: a.taylor245@btinternet.com

07889 939398

Councillor Ian West


2 Wesley Court, Duke Street, Broseley, Shrops TF12 5LS

e: ian@ianewest.co.uk

01952 882 448

Councillor Tarlochen Singh-Mohr


260 Coalport Road, Preens Eddy, Coalport TF8 7JG

e: tsmlabour@Hotmail.com

07832 337305