Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Broseley Town Council

Your Shropshire Council Representatives

Jean Jones Jean Jones

Councillor Jean Jones is your Shropshire Council member for Broseley

The Laurels
39 King Street
TF12 5NA

t: 01952 882650        
m: 07792 982 235

e: jean.e.jones@shropshire.gov.uk


Councillor David Turner is the Shropshire Council Member for Wenlock which covers the Broseley Wood area.

t: 01952 728 802
e: david.turner@Shropshire.gov.uk


David Turner David Turner