Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bugbrooke Bowls Club

Triples League

Northampton Area Triples League

DATE CLUB VENUE RESULTS POINTS

Fri 21st April

St Crispin

Away`

practice game

Mon 24th April

St Crispin

Home

practice game

Mon 8th May

Whyte Melville "A"

Away

Lost 49 - 57

2 - 4

Mon 15th May

Desborough

Home

Won 66 - 48

5 - 1

Mon 22nd May

Northampton Express "A"

Away

Lost 43 - 60

0.5 - 5.5

Mon 5th June

Harpole "A"

Away

Won  46 - 38

KO Cup

Mon 12th June

Northampton West End "A"

Home

Lost 43 - 83

0 - 6

Mon 19th June

Abington "A"

Away

Lost 50 - 74

1 - 5

Wed 21st June

Cogenhoe

Home

Won 76 - 41

KO Cup

Mon 26th June

Kingsthorpe "A"

Home

Lost 47 - 66

0.5 - 5.5

Mon 3rd July

Earls Barton

Away

Lost 46 - 73

1 - 5

Mon 10th July

Whyte Melville "A"

Home

Lost 41 - 62

0 - 6

Mon 17th July

Desborough

Away

Lost 57 - 60

2 - 4

Mon 24th July

Northampton Express "A"

Home

Lost 43 - 70

1 - 5

Wed 26th July

St Crispin "A"

Home

Won  60 - 56

KO Cup QF

Mon 31st July

Northampton West End "A"

Away

Lost 46 - 64

1 - 5

Mon 7th August

Abington "A"

Home

Lost 54 - 58

2 - 4

Mon 14th August

Kingsthorpe "A"

Away

Lost 51 - 75

1 - 5

Mon 21st August

Earls Barton

Home

Won 75 - 46

5 - 1

Sun 27th August

Desborough

Away

Lost 41 - 69

KO Cup SF