Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Buildwas Parish Council

About Us

Buildwas Parish is located in Shropshire, close to the boundary with Telford and Wrekin. The Parish Council represents the parishioners of Buildwas. It meets every 2 months.

Your Councillors are:

Jill Grainger (Chairman)

Vernon Morgan (Vice Chairman & LJC representative)

John Heath

Lorraine Pratt (Ironbridge Working Party Representative)

Stuart Ratcliffe

Rob Wilcox

1 Vacancy

You can view the councillors' Registers of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests here: