We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Who's Who

2023 Season

Position Name Position. Name.


Tony Rossiter

Vice President

Heather Willerton


David Bishop


Paul Henry


Tony Williamson

Fixture Secretary 

Jane Rossiter

Bar Convenor

Eddie Norris

Green Convenor

Ray Lennard

Ladies Captain

Emma Morley

Men's Captain

Bob Trenchard

Ladies Representative

Pam Green

Men's Representative

Tony Denning

Ladies Vice Captain

Rachael Allen

Men's Vice Captain

Tony Denning

Ladies Competition Secretary

Trudy Bishop

Men's Competition Secretary

Nigel Lassman