Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Colchester West End Bowls Club

Friendly Fixtures

Friendly Fixtures (see handbook for details)

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4

Sun 6th May

Wivenhoe

Away

89 - 79

Sat 12th May

Silver End

Home

Sun 13th May

Brightlingsea

Away

Sat 26th May

Witham Mill Lane

Home

Cancelled

Sat 9th June

Colchester (St Helena Cup)

Away

Sat 7th July

Thorrington

Home

Sat 14th July

Tillingham

Home

Sun 22nd July

Tiptree Jobserve

Home

Sun 12th August

Bocking Alliance

Away

Thurs 16th August

Sputniks

Home

Sat 25th August

Severalls

Away

Sat 1st Sept

Colchester (St Helena Cup)

Home

Sat 1st December

Harwich IBC

Away

Sat 12th January 2019

Colchester IBC

Away

Sun 27th January 2019

Sudbury IBC

Away

Sun 10th February 2019

Clacton IBC

Away

Sat 16 February 2019

West Mersea IBC

Away