Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2019 Friendly Fixtures

Friendly Fixtures (see handbook for details)

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4

Sun 5th May

Wivenhoe

Home

85 - 52

Sat 11th May

Silver End

Away

73 - 63

Sun 12th May

Brightlingsea

Home

64 - 75

Sat 25th May

Witham Mill Lane

Home

cancelled

Sat 8th June

Colchester (St Helena Cup)

Away

Sat 6th July

Thorrington

Away

21 - 39

Sat 13th July

Tillingham

Away

cancelled

Sun 21st July

Tiptree Jobserve

Away

65 - 64

Sun 11th August

Bocking Alliance

Home

cancelled

Thurs 15th August

Sputniks

Home

83 - 104

Sat 17th Aug

Colchester (St Helena Cup)

Home

69 - 77

Sat 24th August

Severalls

Home

56 - 66

Sat 7th December

Harwich IBC

Away

45 - 81

Sat 11th January 2020

Colchester IBC

Away

41 - 78

Sun 26th January 2020

Sudbury IBC

Away

Sun 9th February 2020

Clacton IBC

Away

Cancelled - storm weather 

Sat 15th February 2020

West Mersea IBC

Away

65 - 42