Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Collingham Parish

Parish Council Contacts

Parish Council Contacts, Collingham

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Caron Ballantyne

Post: 71 High Street, Collingham, Newark  NG23 7LB

Telephone: (01636) 893342

Email: ParishClerk@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forname Phone Number (01636) Parish Council Email (if available) Role Photo

Allen

Chris

892092

Chris.Allen@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

Barrie

Jim

892985

Jim.Barrie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Jean

892911

Jean.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Michael

892911

Michael.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Chair

Guest

Jane

893682

Jane.Guest@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Hatton

Rick

892865

Rick.Hatton@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Marshall

Lee

892567

Lee.Marshall@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Musson

Tim

892312

Tim.Musson@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

Scott

Rosie

893380

Rosie.Scott@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Wright

Val

893936

Val.Wright@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Additional contact information for Parish Councillors can be found on the Newark & Sherwood District Council Website at - http://www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/collingham/

Parish Councillors are members of committees both informal and formal. These are listed below and the role of each committee is contained within the terms of reference.