Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council Contacts

Parish Council Contacts, Collingham

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Caron Ballantyne

Post: 71 High Street, Collingham, Newark  NG23 7LB

Telephone: (01636) 893342

Email: ParishClerk@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forname Phone Number (01636) Parish Council Email (if available) Role Photo

Allen

Chris

892092

Chris.Allen@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Barrie

Jim

892985

Jim.Barrie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Jean

892911

Jean.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Michael

892911

Michael.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Fabian

Rosemary

893295

Rosemary.Fabian@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

French

Gillian

892193

Gillian.French@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Hatton

Rick

Contact Parish Clerk

893342

Rick.Hatton@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Photo not available

Lloyd

Mike

893581

Mike.Lloyd@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

MacKenzie

Derek

892051

Derek.MacKenzie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Musson

Tim

892312

Tim.Musson@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Chair

Parish Councillors Roles and Responsibilities

Parish Councillors are members of group both informal and formal. These are listed below and the role of each group is contained within the terms of reference.

Roles and Responsibilities File Uploaded: 8 June 2020 243.5 KB Terms of reference File Uploaded: 9 July 2019 129.1 KB