Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crediton Bowling Club

Officers/ Representatives

Name Title/Position Contact

Mr Mark Theedom


01363 775704

Mr Robin Scott


01363 773699

Mrs Shuana Miles

Honorary Secretary

01363 772943

Mrs Karen Theedom


01363 775704

Mrs Christine Marshall

Fixture Secretary, Ladies Secretary & Section 4 Rep

01363 772012

Mr Ted Staite

Head Groundsman 

01363 774929

Mrs Dorothy Richards

Competition Secretary

01363 774712

Mr Mike Haywood

Men's Captain

01647 61402

Mr Stephen Wollacott

Men's Vice Captain, Committee Member, Section 4 & Over 60's Rep

01647 61843

Mrs Muriel Scott

Ladies Captain

01363 773699

Mr Bill Crilly

Premises Manager

01363 85499

Dick Grant

Bar Secretary

01363 777088

Mrs Marilyn Carpenter

Welfare Officer 

01363 773219

Mr Colin Ladd

Committee Member

01363 774353

Mr Allan Gibb

Committee Member

01363 773515

Mr Eric Flower

Men's Vice Captain (joint), EDL Men's League & Patrons Representative

01363 85088

"there's someone to answer any query you may have"

Please note the detail for our Welfare Officer Marilyn Carpenter as above.


The club is affiliated to and adheres to all the Bowls England policies.

For Safeguarding Policy - please see below


Welfare Officer - Safeguarding Policy