Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Croft Bowling Club Trophy Winners 2019


Penrice Trophy (President v Vice President)

President's Team (D Alexander)

Monday Aggregates

R Forster

Gent's Friday Triples

D Alexander, C Donaldson, J Lapraik, A Wood

Copeland Indoor Cup

D Biggadike, D Taylor, M Collins

Friday Indoor Trophy

H Crosby

Audrey Greenslade Trophy

A Donaldson

Ladies Austinwren

F Dixon

Ladies v Gents (Top Rink)

A Sloan, T Edmondson, R Denwood

Maurice Graham Trophy

M Murray

The Millennium Trophy

D Biggadike, J Denwood

Keith Buckley Trophy

D Alexander, A Sloan, N Highton

Clem Chester Trophy

D Biggadike, J Denwood

Derwent Trophy

D Alexander

Tom Starkie Cup

S Owens, N Highton, W Byers

Rose Bowl

K Regardsoe, J Lapraik

President's Cup

H Casson, M Crozier, P Brown

Jackson Little Cup

D Biggadike

Croft Cup

P Brown

The Celebration Trophy

M Murray, J Denwood, N Highton

Croft Tournament Triples

S Owens, S Tauber, I Brannan

The Cocker Cup

T Dixon, I Murray, D Pattinson

The Partridge Trophy

S Owens, J Denwood, J Graves

Town Pairs

C Eastwood, S Tweedie

Bob Gibb Trophy

E. Byers

Ladies Green Champion

P Sloan

Gent's Green Champion

H Crosby