Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Operations - Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2022 - to contact by e-mail, click/tap on the name (where shown in 'blue text'), or on (blue text) 'Contact Us'.

Role Name Contact


Richard Mitchell

M: 07794 463476. President's Charity 2022: Gosport & Fareham Basics Bank


Peter Kavanagh

L: 01329 315304 or e-mail via 'Contact Us' page

Club Secretary

Ian Birch

M: 07913 247138

Club Treasurer

Angela Crawford

L: 01329 661022

Club Captain

Stan Walton

M: 07799 794419

Club Vice-Captain

Andy Watts

M: 07870 600102

Membership/Assistant Secretary

Maggie Storm

M: 07817 542122

Ladies' Secretary

Mandy Collins

M: 07976 220662

Men's Secretary

e-mail via 'Contact Us' page

Competition Secretary

Peter Moody

e-mail via 'Contact Us' page

Fixtures Secretary

Jane Taylor

L: 023 9235 6960; M: 07510 105232

Committee Member

Steve Birch

M: 07794 586617

Committee Member

Ken Crawford

M: 07554 436861

Committee Member

David Sawle

e-mail via 'Contact Us' page

The President's Charity in 2022 is the Gosport & Fareham Basics Bank.

Responsible to the Executive Committee are a number of sub-Committees, and a number of other officials. A list of Team Captains / Match Organisers is shown separately.