Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crofton Bowling Club

Green Team - G&F League Division 3

G&F Mixed Triples League Division 3 Table

Team Pl W T L RW RT Shots
Difference
Points

Lee Greens (CP)

14

12

0

2

33

1

 137

163

Gosport Amber (P)

14

9

0

5

32

3

 200

139

Crofton Green

14

8

0

6

30

2

  -10

126

Lockswood Silver

14

7

0

7

28

1

   51

113

Fareham Yellow

14

7

0

7

26

2

   13

110

Forton Blue

14

6

0

8

27

0

-116

102

Bridgemary Green (R)

14

4

0

10

22

2

-148

  78

Gosport White (R)

14

4

0

10

20

1

-180

  73

Green Team - G&F Mixed Triples League Division 3 Results - Crofton shot scores first

Date Opponent Venue - Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Wed 27 Apr

Fareham Yellow

H

72-63

3

14

Tue 10 May

Gosport White

H

65-49

3

14

Tue 17 May

Lee Greens

H

49-76

1

2

Tue 24 May

Gosport Amber

A

57-72

2

4

Wed 25 May

Forton Blue

A

80-59

2

12

from Thu 05 May

Mon 13 Jun

Fareham Yellow

A

58-66

1

2

Wed 22 Jun

Lockswood Silver

A

63-68

2

2

Mon 04 Jul

Lee Greens

A

63-75

2

4

Tue 05 Jul

Bridgemary Green

H

90-43

3.5

15

from Tue 31 May

Thu 14 Jul

Gosport Amber

H

52-60

1.5

3

Tue 19 Jul

Forton Blue

H

68-60

3

14

from Wed 23 Jun

Thu 21 Jul

Gosport White

A

74-54

3

14

from Tue 28 Jun

Thu 28 Jul

Lockswood Silver

H

75-50

3

14

Wed 10 Aug

Bridgemary Green

A

76-61

3

14

from Mon 01 Aug