Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crofton Bowling Club

White+Amber Teams - G&F League Div 4

G&F League Division 4 Table

Team Pl W T L RW RT Shot
Difference
Points

Rowner Green (C-P)

14

11

0

4

36

2

 215

162

Fareham White (P)

14

11

0

3

32

1

 195

153

Bridgemary White

14

9

0

5

31

2

  69

136

Portchester Blue

14

8

0

6

31

1

 261

127

Rowner Orange

14

7

0

7

31

3

   27

121

Crofton White

14

5

0

9

24

3

  -52

 91

Crofton Amber

14

4

0

10

18

2

-192

 70

Forton Silver (WS)

14

1

0

12

13

2

-443

 36

G&F White Team Results - Crofton White shot scores first

Date Opponent Venue - Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Tue 26 Apr

Fareham White

A

47-89

0

0

Wed 04 May

Portchester Blue

H

81-47

3

14

Wed 11 May

Rowner Orange

A

45-83

1

2

Sat 18 Jun

Crofton Amber

H

52-58

1

2

from Wed 18 May

Thu 26 May

Bridgemary White

A

61-67

2

4

Wed 01 Jun

Rowner Green

H

82-57

2.5

13

Thu 09 Jun

Forton Silver

A

98-39

3

14

Tue 14 Jun

Fareham White

H

67-72

2

4

Wed 06 Jul

Portchester Blue

A

28-109

1

2

from Thu 23 Jun

Wed 13 Jul

Rowner Orange

H

46-72

0.5

1

from Tue 28 Jun

Thu 07 Jul

Crofton Amber

A

79-50

3.5

15

Tue 12 Jul

Bridgemary White

H

60-62

2

4

Thu 21 Jul

Rowner Green

A

60-86

1

2

Wed 27 Jul

Forton Silver

H

85-54

3

14

G&F Amber Team Results - Crofton Amber shot scores first

Date Opponent Venue - Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Tue 26 Apr

Rowner Orange

H

58-67

1

2

Thu 05 May

Rowner green

A

47-76

1

2

Thu 12 May

Bridgemary White

H

59-75

1

2

Thu 26 May

Forton Silver

H

67-58

2

12

Thu 02 Jun

Fareham White

A

56-55

3

14

Tue 07 Jun

Portchester Blue

H

65-63

2

12

Sat 18 Jun

Crofton White

A

58-52

3

14

from Wed 18 May

Tue 21 Jun

Rowner Green

H

59-79

0.5

1

Mon 27 Jun

Bridgemary White

A

39-83

0

0

Thu 07 Jul

Crofton White

H

50-79

0.5

1

Wed 13 Jul

Forton Silver

A

64-69

1

2

Thu 21 Jul

Fareham White

H

32-93

1

2

Mon 25 Jul

Rowner Orange

A

62-72

2

4

from Thu 16 Jul

Tue 26 Jul

Portchester Blue

A

50-89

1

2