Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crofton Bowling Club

Green Team - G&F MxT League Div 2

Green Team G&F MxT League 2018 Div 2 Table

Team Pl W T L RW RT Shot
Diff *
Points

Bridgemary Yellow

Crofton Green

Forton Gold

Gosport Amber

Gosport Blue

Lockswood Gold

Lockswood Green

Rowner Yellow

Following promotion at the end of the 2017 season, Green team are in Division 2 for 2018.

Team Captain's contact information is here.

Away Travel information is here.

Contact information on Team Captains of non-Crofton teams in G&F League is here.

Green Team G&F MxT League Division 2 - Fixtures & Results (Crofton shot scores first)

Date Opponent Venue Capt Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Mon 23 Apr

Gosport Blue

A

Norman Harris

start 17:30 in April; Gosport will provide post-match sandwiches

Thu 10 May

Bridgemary Yellow

A

Norman Harris

Mon 14 May

Lockswood Green

H

Norman Harris

Thu 24 May

Forton Gold

A

Norman Harris

Date tbc

Tues 29 May

Rowner Yellow

A

Norman Harris

Thu 07 Jun

Gosport Amber

A

Norman Harris

Mon 11 Jun

Gosport Blue

H

Norman Harris

Wed 20 Jun

Lockswood Green

A

Norman Harris

Artificial surface

Mon 25 Jun

Bridgemary Yellow

H

Norman Harris

Mon 02 Jul

Lockswood Gold

A

Norman Harris

Artificial surface

Mon 09 Jul

Forton Gold

H

Norman Harris

Mon 23 Jul

Rowner Yellow

H

Norman Harris

Mon 30 Jul

Gosport Amber

H

Norman Harris

Fri 03 Aug

Lockswood Gold

H

Norman Harris

start 17:45 in August

Team selections from squad shown below:

Note that the document is password-protected. Members requesting a password reminder should contact the Asst Club Secretary.