Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crofton Bowling Club

Green Team - G&F MxT League Div 3

Green Team G&F MxT League Div 3 Table

Team Pl W T L RW RT Shot
Diff *
Points

Crofton Green (W)

14

10

4

36

3

195

 ^ 149

Rowner Yellow (P)

14

10

4

32

1

208

145

Forton Blue

14

9

5

27

1

9

127

Fareham White

14

7

7

28

4

22

116

Lockswood Silver

14

6

8

26

1

22

101

Fareham Yellow

14

6

8

24

4

-9

100

Gosport Silver (R)

14

4

10

23

-201

78

Rowner Green (R)

14

4

10

19

4

-212

74

^ Includes a 6 point penalty for fielding an unregistered player at Lockswood Silver.

* 'Shot Difference' column entries do not total 0 (instead 34), but this apparent error has not been corrected in the 'final' version of the official table issued by G&F League Sec.

Crofton Green are Division Winners and promoted to Division 2, along with runners-up Rowner Yellow.

At the other end of the table, Gosport Silver and Rowner Green are relegated to Division 4.

 

Team Captain's contact information is here.

Away Travel information is here.

Green Team G&F MxT League Division 3 - Fixtures & Results (Crofton shot scores first)

Date Opponent Venue Capt Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Wed 26 Apr

Rowner Green

H

Norman Harris

75-60

2.5

13

start 17:45

Thu 04 May

Forton Blue

A

tbc

63-67

1

2

Tue 09 May

Rowner Yellow

A

tbc

57-71

2

4

Tue 16 May

Fareham White

H

Norman Harris

77-61

2

12

Tue 23 May

Lockswood Silver

A

Brian Treadwell

* 37-71

* 0

^ -6

Artificial green.

* Includes 25% shot reduction on one rink for 1 player short.

^ Includes 6 point deduction for fielding an unregistered player

Thu 01 Jun

Fareham Yellow

H

Norman Harris

87-54

4

16

Tues 06 Jun

Gosport Silver

A

Norman Harris

77-56

3

14

Grass green

Tue 13 Jun

Rowner Green

A

Norman Harris

72-59

3.5

15

Thu 22 Jun

Forton Blue

H

Norman Harris

92-37

4

16

Mon 26 Jun

Rowner Yellow

H

Norman Harris

59-80

1

2

Fri 30 Jun

Fareham White

A

Norman Harris

71-55

4

16

Full House!

Mon 17 Jul

Lockswood Silver

H

Norman Harris

84-42

4

16

Rescheduled from Tues 11 Jul

Fri 21 Jul

Fareham Yellow

A

Norman Harris

60-54

2.5

13

Really wet

Wed 26 Jul

Gosport Silver

H

Norman Harris

93-45

4

16

Superb finish!

Selections from: please click on the document below.

Note that the document is password-protected. Members requesting a password reminder should contact the Club Secretary.

Availability information will appear here later.