Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Men's P&D MWT - Western Div 2

 

View the League Table here. The fixtures/results of all the division's teams are also shown.

Crofton Team Captain's contact information is here.

Tea Roster includes responsibilities for members of both MWT squads, and is expected to be posted on the clubhouse noticeboard, and may be posted here, too.

Away Travel information is here.

Information on how League points are awarded is here.

P&D MWT rules, including provisions for reporting match results, are here.

Non-Crofton Team Captains' contact information is here (click on a club's 'address information' - column 2 - on the linked page)

Crofton's 2022 fixtures/results are also shown below.

Crofton Bricks - 2022 Fixtures & Results - MidWeek Triples Western Division 2 (Crofton Bricks shot scores first)

Date Opponent Venue Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Wed 04 May

Gosport Green

A

59-41

3

12

Tue 10 May

Crofton Mortar

H

43-50

1

2

Mon 23 May

Portchester Gold

A

Artificial surface

Tue 31 May

Bridgemary

H

Tue 14 Jun

Gosport Green

H

Wed 22 Jun

Crofton Mortar

A

at Crofton

Tue 05 Jul

Portchester Gold

H

Thu 14 Jul

Bridgemary

A

Wed 27 Jul

Gosport Green

A

Tue 02 Aug

Crofton Mortar

H

Mon 15 Aug

Portchester Gold

A

Artificial surface

Tue 23 Aug

Bridgemary

H

Crofton Mortar - 2022 Fixtures & Results - MidWeek Triples Western Division 2 (Crofton Mortar shot scores first)

Date Opponent Venue Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Wed 04 May

Portchester Gold

H

68-33

3

12

Tue 10 May

Crofton Bricks

A

50-43

2

10

at Crofton

Wed 18 May

Bridgemary

H

Wed 01 Jun

Gosport Green

A

Mon 13 Jun

Portchester Gold

A

Artificial surface

Wed 22 Jun

Crofton Bricks

H

Thu 30 Jun

Bridgemary

A

Wed 13 Jul

Gosport Green

H

Wed 20 Jul

Portchester Gold

H

Tue 02 Aug

Crofton Bricks

A

at Crofton

Wed 10 Aug

Bridgemary

H

Wed 24 Aug

Gosport Green

A

The 2022 MWT squads are shown below:

Note that the document is password-protected. Members requesting a password reminder should contact the Membership/Assistant Secretary.