Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Crofton Bowling Club

Men's P&D MWT League Western Division

Men's P&D MWT League Western Division Table - Final

Team Pl W T L RW RT Shot
Diff
Points

Rowner A

18

15

0

3

37

0

226

164

Fareham A

18

14

0

4

38

2

276

162

Gosport A

18

11

0

7

27

2

87

122

Portchester

18

10

0

8

26

2

142

114

Crofton

18

10

0

8

24

1

-17

109

Lee-on-the-Solent

18

9

0

9

24

5

-83

107

Gosport B

18

9

0

9

23

3

-48

103

Forton

18

5

0

13

24

0

-56

78

Bridgemary

18

4

0

14

18

1

-304

61

Rowner B

18

3

0

15

21

0

-223

60

2016 Men's P&D Midweek Triples League - Western Division Results (Crofton shot scores first)

Date Opponent Venue - Shots Rinks Points Remarks

Thu 28 Apr

Gosport B

A

55-43

2

10

Wed 04 May

Forton

H

52-41

1

8

Wed 11 May

Lee-on-the-Solent

H

60-45

2

10

Wed 18 May

Portchester

A

36-87

0

0

Wed 25 May

Rowner B

H

68-34

2

10

Tue 31 May

Gosport A

A

47-34

2

10

Wed 08 Jun

Bridgemary

H

61-37

2

10

Tue 14 Jun

Fareham

A

40-50

1

2

Wed 22 Jun

Rowner A

H

63-37

3

12

Wed 06 Jul

Forton

A

44-42

2

10

Thu 14 Jul

Lee-on-the-Solent

A

35-50

0.5

1

Wed 20 Jul

Portchester

H

65-32

3

12

Wed 27 Jul

Gosport B

H

28-52

0

0

from Wed 29 Jun

Thu 28 Jul

Rowner B

A

56-35

3

12

Wed 03 Aug

Gosport A

H

48-62

0

0

2 Gosport home whitewashes

Mon 08 Aug

Bridgemary

A

33-66

0

0

2 successive lost whitewashes

Wed 17 Aug

Fareham

H

29-79

0

0

..er, now three

Tue 23 Aug

Rowner A

A

41-52

1

2