Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixture Changes 2022

Our final game in the SDMBL has been rearranged to:

Mon 22 Aug at home to Kingsbridge Town. 2.00pm. Greys & club shirts.

Peter will put the availability sheet up tomorrow. (15-8-22)

Please put your name down to play or phone Peter.

Thank you.

 

The Final of the Challenge Cup between Kingsbridge Town & Dartmouth at Buckfastleigh has changed to Monday August 8th at 2.00pm.

Kingsbridge Town SDMBL game on Mon 11th July moved to Mon 8th August will now be rearranged!

PLEASE NOTE

The Friendly match against Kingsbridge Park at home on June 23rd at 2.00pm is now the next round of the Challenge Cup.

Kingsteignton SDMBL game on Sat 21st May is now Sat 20th August.

Stoke Fleming friendly for 5th June has been moved to 14th August. 

Pairs League:
Wed 25th May (Rnd 1) is now Wed 7th Sept.
Wed 29th June (Rnd 4) is now Thu 30th June.
Wed 3rd August (Rnd 7) is now Thu 4th August.

Due to lack of support the Foxland match against Babbacombe on Monday 9th May has been cancelled.

Consequently the tie is awarded to Babbacombe.