Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


CouncillorCouncillor Phil Cook Chair and Highways

Christine Newton Vice Chair and Playing Field

Councillor Harold Galpin DAPTC and Village Hall

Councillor Simon Spiller Footpaths and Environment

Councillor Trevor Marks Rights of Way

Councillor Treena Hewson

Councillor Emma Corry Community resilience and flooding