We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Position Name Phone Email


Peter Hicks

020 8888 5083                    


Bernie Payne

020 8363 5665

Hon. Secretary

Brent Rickard

07887 505153

Hon. Treasurer

Sharon Rickard

020 8807 4414

Men's Captain

Chris Wortley

07956 312996


Nick Waker

01992 300039  / 07881 364823

Ladies Captain

Mary Napier

020 8807 0355

Match Secretary

John Flockhart

020 8292 0070

Social Secretary

Tony Webb

01992 632078

Green Ranger

Brent Rickard

07887 505153