Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Emsworth Bowling Club

P & D Division 3

Mens Division 3 P & D

Date Club Club 2 Home/Away Result Points Points Total

Fri 28th April

Bridgemary

Emsworth

AWAY

63 - 93

TUES 2nd May

Emsworth

Gas Social

HOME

80 - 68

Fri 12th May

Emsworth

Naismith

HOME

Fri 19th May

Cosham Park

Emsworth

AWAY

Fri 26th May

Emsworth

Forton

HOME

Fri 2nd June

Crofton

Emsworth

AWAY

Fri 16th June

Emsworth

Phoenix

HOME

MON 19th June

Emsworth

Bridgemary

HOME

Fri 23rd june

Gas Social

Emsworth

AWAY

Fri 7th July

Naismith

Emsworth

AWAY

Fri 14th July

Emsworth

Cosham Park

HOME

Fri 21st July

Forton

Emsworth

AWAY

Fri 28th July

Emsworth

Crofton

HOME

MON 14th Aug

Phoenix

Emsworth

AWAY