Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Emsworth Bowling Club

Ladies 'C' Team

Ladies 'C' Fixtures 2018

Date Time HOME AWAY Result Points Points Total

Thurs 26th Apr

Lee on Solent

Emsworth

Ems 41 Lee 32

8

8

Tues 8th May

Emsworth

Portchester

Ems 46  Port 34

6

14

Tues 15th May

Emsworth

Fareham

Ems 50  Far 27

8

22

Thur 17th May

Emsworth

Rowner

Ems 53 Row 27.5

8

30

Thur 24th May

Gosport

Emsworth

Ems 32  Gos 33

2

32

Thur 31st May

Bedhampton

withdrawn

Tue 5th June

Bridgemary

Emsworth

Ems 30 Brid 40

0

32

Thur 14th June

Emsworth

Crofton

Ems 20  Crof 41

2

34

Tue 19th  June

Portchester

Emsworth

Ems26 Port 50

0

34

Thur 28th June

Fareham

Emsworth

Ems 37  Fare 37

4

38

Thur 12th July

Emsworth

Lee on Solent

Ems 38 Lee 30

8

46

Fri 19th July

Bedhampton

withdrawn

Tue 24th July

Crofton

Emsworth

Ems 23 Crof 46

0

46

Thur 2nd Aug

Emsworth

Gosport

Ems 47 Gos 36

6

52

Tue 7th Aug

Rowner

Emsworth

Ems 36 Row 33

6

58

Thur 16th Aug

Emsworth

Bridgemary

Ems 51 Bridg 18

8

66