Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Emsworth Bowling Club

Divison 3 Combination

Division 3 Combination

Date Time HOME AWAY Result Points Total

Fri 27th Apr

Bridgemary

Emsworth

Tue 1st May

Emsworth

Pembroke Gdns

Fri 4th May

Emsworth

Phoenix

Fri 11th May

Gas Social

Emsworth

Fri 18th May

Emsworth

Cosham park

Fri 25th May

College Park

Emsworth

Fri 8th June

Emsworth

Pembroke Gdns

Fri 15th June

Bridgemary

Emsworth

Fri 22nd June

Phoenix

Emsworth

Fri 29th June

Emsworth

Gas Social

Mon 2nd July

Emsworth

Cosham Park

Fri 6th July

Cosham Park

Emsworth

Fri 13th July

Emsworth

College Park

Fri 27th July

Pembroke Gdns

Emsworth

Fri 3rd Aug

Gas Social

Emsworth

Fri 10th Aug

Emsworth

Bridgemary

Mon 13th Aug

College Park

Emsworth

Fri 17th Aug

Emsworth

Phoenix