Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Exbourne and Jacobstowe parishes have seven Parish Councillors. Most of them were elected unopposed to serve for a four year term until 2019 and two members were co-opted.

Five Councillors live in Exbourne and two live in Jacobstowe and they have a range of interests and backgrounds.

Parishioners can contact any councillor to make representations about local issues. They can also speak briefly at the beginning of parish council meetings.

The parish council meets on the last Tuesday of every month with occasional extra meetings when needed. Go to the Agendas or Minutes pages page for more details.