Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Our Committee

Our Club Committee for 2019/2020

Title/Position Name Phone Number E-Mail

President (non voting)

Dr Ron Coward


Dennis Oakley

Club Secretary

Brenda Grout


David Brindley

Club Captain

Men's Captain

Clive Burgess

Ladies Captain

Jenny Harvey

Green Member

Bob Grout

House Member

Bob Jesse

Catering Member

Jez Bevan

Bar Member

Clive Burgess

Competitions Secretary

Richard Edwards

Match Secretary

Karen Vout

Short Mat Captain

David Wood