Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fletching Parish Council

Meeting Dates

The Parish Council normally meet on the first Monday of the month at 7pm in Fletching Village Hall.  If the first Monday falls on a bank holiday then the meeting will be on the second Monday of the month.

A second meeting is held around the third Thursday of the month to consider planning applications if the Parish Council  are required to respond with comments to Wealden District Council before the next full meeting.  If there are no urgent planning applications then the meeting will not be held. 

Meeting Dates 2017

Full Council Meetings 7pm in Fletching Village Hall Planning Meetings (if required) 8pm Fletching Village Hall

Monday 9th January 2017

Thursday 26th January 2017

Monday 6th February 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017 - meeting cancelled. There are no planning applications to consider

Monday 6th March 2017

Thursday 23rd March 2017 - meeting cancelled. There are no planning applications to consider

Monday 3rd April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017 Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm in Fletching Parish Church

 Monday 8th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017 meeting cancelled. There are no planning applications to consider.

Monday 5th June 2017

Thursday 22nd June 2017. Meeting cancelled, there are no planning applications to consider.

Monday 3rd July 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017 in

FLETCHING PARISH CHURCH

Thursday 19th October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Monday 4th December 2017 in

FLETCHING PARISH CHURCH

Thursday 21st December 2017