Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Gosport Bowling Club

Club Officers

Club Officers

Title Name


Richard Frazer

Vice President

Club Secretary

Ken Stanbury

Club Treasurer

Ken Mogridge

Club Captain

Miked Burke

Men's 'A' Team Captain

Derek Collins

Ladies Captain

Madge Burns

Ladies Secretary

Ros Baxter

Ladies Treasurer

Jennifer Putt

Fixtures Secretary


Men's 'B' Team Captain

Jason Wilde

P&D MWT 'A' Team Captain

Mike Burke

P&D MWT 'B' Team Captain

Barry Sykes

Gosport & Fareham League - Amber Team Captain

Des Griffiths

Gosport & Fareham League - Blue Team Captain

Brian Kelsey

Gosport & Fareham League - Gold Team Captain

Bob Hart

Gosport & Fareham League - Silver Team Captain

Ken Hall

Gosport & Fareham League - White Team captain

Mandy Wilde

Gosport & Fareham League Coordinator

Ken Stanbury

Internal Club Competition Secretary - Men

Deral Putt

Internal Club Competition Secretary - Ladies

Sue Hillary

P&D & County Delegate

Derek Collins

Maintenance Manager

Ray Howarth

Bar Management

Bob Hart & Andy Tappin

Social Committee

Tom Start - Brian Kelsey - Richard Frazer - Avril Griffiths - Rob Roberts - Mandy Wilde

Catering Manager

Jackie Stanbury

P&D + County representative

Derek Collins

Greens Committee

Ken Stanbury - Ken Mogridge - Derek Collins

Men's Vice Captain

Mike Burke

Steward's Secretary

Bob Hart

Winter Internal Competitions and Fixtures Secretary