Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hamble Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors

Councillors Name and Contact Details

Cllr Simon Hand

Chair of Hamble Parish Council

52 Astral Gardens, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RY

07488 341 099

simon.hand@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Sheelagh Cohen

Vice-Chair of Hamble Parish Council

20 Old Priory Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4QP

023 8045 4368

sheelagh.cohen@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Sally Schofield

Chair of the Asset Management Committee

29 Barton Drive, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RG

07776 482 865

sally.schofield@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Ian Underdown

Chair of the Planning Committee

7 Satchell Lane, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4HF

023 8045 3776

ian.underdown@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Malcolm Cross

44 Cliffe Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4LJ

023 8045 6529

malcolm.cross@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Janine Dajka

6 Lukes Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4PH

023 8178 8331

janine.dajka@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Trevor Dann

12 Flowers Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4LU

07785 724 430

trevor.dann@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Sharon Hayward

42 Tutor Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4RU

sharon.hayward@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Joanne Nesbit-Bell​

32 Verdon Avenue, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4HX

07927 334 059

joanne.nesbit-bell@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Debbie Rolfe

26 Yorke Way, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4LQ

07752 008 984

debbie.rolfe@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Andy Thompson

12 College Close, Hamble-le-Rice, Southampton, SO31 4QU

07792 145 611

andy.thompson@hambleparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of Interests

​[VACANCY]