Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council Staff

Office Staff Name and Contact Details

Amanda Jobling

Clerk to the Parish Council

023 8045 3422

Lisa Bradbury-Knight

Operations Manager



Richard Clarke

Head Groundsman

07949 160 885


Mark Cowley

Parish Warden



Chris Ayres


Altin Fejzo


07508 544 008


Simon Stent

Accounts Assistant


Robin Mason

Project Manager