Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


President                           Susan Sanders      

Chairman                           Eifion Jones                 

Hon. Secretary                  Sam McKeown     

Hon. Treasurer                 Margaret Waite    

Match Secretary               Kay Shaw                

Captains                             Kevin Brooks                      

                                              Julia Frodham           

Club Coach                        Barry Fordham